Back with a New Addition

Dex newOur new addition has kept me very busy right from the start. Now that he is over a year old I am having the same feelings of never having enough time in my day to spend with my little people. Time, it goes too slow when I am away from them and moves too quickly when they are right in front of me.

 

 

Join me in my new journey into learning to be in the moment and take time to throughly enjoy both of my boys and my continued journey into sewing and knitting for my family. Oh, and I may have some recipes for you, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

